JA Welcomes the 21-22 Young Professionals Board


Image caption: 21-22 Young Professionals Board

We are so proud to introduce the 2021-2022 JA of Lincoln Young Professionals Board!

Over the past few years, the Young Professionals Board has become such a vital part of JA of Lincoln, planning and hosting fundraisers, recruiting volunteers, and spreading the word about the JA mission. This dynamic group truly makes an impact, and we’re so appreciative of their efforts!  

JA Young Professional Board

Brett Burchett, Teacher Pros

Andrew Dannehl, Cornhusker Bank

Jordan Darensbourg, US Cellular

Shelby Diers, Nebraska Oral and Facial Surgery

Whitney Fritzinger, DataVizion, Co-Chair

Michaela Halvorson, Legacy Retirement Communities, Past Chair

Jared Heins, KPMG LLP

Austin Hillis, Capital Cigar Lounge

Jenifer Holloway, Lancaster County Attorney’s Office

Shannon Jerram, The Arbor Day Foundation, Co-Vice Chair

Mohammad Khalil, Wells Fargo Advisors

Corey Labenz, Labenz & Associates, Co-Chair

Veronica LeDuc, Carson Group

Nicole Malcolm, Ameritas Life Insurance Corp

Reid McConnell, Humanex Ventures

Tam Nguyen, Union Bank & Trust

Holly Olson, Andy Van Horn - State Farm

Karissa Vandenberg, U.S. Bank

Ashley Venteicher, Wells Fargo Bank, Co-Vice Chair

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Lincoln.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.